Blue Mountain Community College
Bruce Kauss
E-Learning Coordinator
BKauss@Bluecc.edu
541-278-5763

Central Oregon Community College
Dr. Michael Murphy
eLearning Director
mhmurphy@cocc.edu
541-383-7519

Kristine Roshau (Alternate)
Instructional Technology Specialist
kroshau@cocc.edu
541-383-7407

Chemeketa Community College
Kellie Schellenberg
Dean, Distance Education & Academic Technology
kellie.schellenberg@chemeketa.edu
503-399-5191

Clackamas Community College
DW Wood
Online Learning and Educational Technology Coordinator
dw.wood@clackamas.edu
503-594-6700

Clatsop Community College
Kirsten Horning
Distance Ed Coordinator
khorning@clatsopcc.edu
503-338-2341

Columbia Gorge Community College
Paula Ascher
Distance Learning and Instructional Technology Coordinator
PAscher@cgcc.edu
541-506-6035, Fax: 514-506-6032

Klamath Community College
Patrick Hockersmith
Distance Education Coordinator
Hockersmith@klamathcc.edu
541-880-2328

Lane Community College
Ian Coronado
Interim Dean of Academic Technology
coronadoi@lanecc.edu
541-463-3340

Linn-Benton Community College
Steve Smith
Director, eLearning and Media
smiths@linnbenton.edu
541-917-4640

Mt. Hood Community College
Cat Schleichert
Online Learning Coordinator
Catherine.Schleichert@mhcc.edu
971-806-0075

Oregon Coast Community College
Darci L. Adolf
Library & Information Services Manager
dadolf@oregoncoastcc.org or dadolf@occc.cc.or.us
541-867-8527

Portland Community College
Loraine Schmitt
Director of Distance Education
loraine.schmitt@pcc.edu
971-722-4398, Fax: 971-722-4858

Rogue Community College
Joshua Ogle
Director of Instructional Media
jogle@roguecc.edu
541-956-7039
541-761-3656

David Snell (Alternate)
Web Development Specialist
dsnell@roguecc.edu
541-956-7040

Southwestern Oregon Community College
Alicia Mueller
Manager of Learning Resources
alicia.mueller@socc.edu
541-888-7465

Tillamook Bay Community College
Michael Weissenfluh
Business/Computer Applications Instructor
michaelweissenfluh@tillamookbaycc.edu
503-842-8222 ext. 1810, Fax: 503-842-8334

Ann Hovey (Alternate)
Chief Academic Officer
503-842-8222 x 1030
annhovey@tillamookbaycc.edu

Treasure Valley Community College
Scott Carpenter
IT Director
scarpenter@tvcc.cc
541-881-5773

Nila Stephens (Alternate)
LMS Administrator/Application Support Specialist
nstephens@tvcc.cc
541-881-5775

Umpqua Community College
Carol McGeehon
Director of Library and Tutoring Services
carol.mcgeehon@umpqua.edu
541-440-4638

OCCDLA Administrative Support
Kimberlie Veysey
Administrative Assistant
Kimberlie.Veysey@umpqua.edu
541-440-4676

Open Education Library Services
Amy Hofer
Coordinator, Statewide Open Education Library Services
PCC Southeast Library, Room 206
2305 SE 82nd Avenue, Portland, OR 97216
hofera@linnbenton.edu
971-722-6482