OCCDLA Charter Document


OREGON COMMUNITY COLLEGES DISTANCE LEARNING CONTACTS


Blue Mountain Community College
OCCDLA Rep: Bruce Kauss - 541-278-5763 - BKauss@bluecc.edu
2411 NW Carden Avenue
P.O. Box 100
Pendleton, OR 97801-1000
Fax: 541-278-5841
Main Campus Phone: 541- 276-1260, Fax: 541-278-5885


Central Oregon Community College
OCCDLA Rep: Dr. Michael Murphy- 541-383-7519 - mhmurphy@cocc.edu
2600 NW College Way
Bend, OR 97701
Main Campus Phone: 541-383-7700


Chemeketa Community College
OCCDLA Rep: Kellie Schellenberg - 503-399-5191 - kellie.schellenberg@chemeketa.edu
4000 Lancaster Drive NE
P.O. Box 14007
Salem, OR 97309-7070
Main Campus Phone: 503-399-5000


Clackamas Community College
OCCDLA Rep: DW Wood- 503-594-6700 - dw.wood@clackamas.edu
19600 S. Molalla Avenue
Oregon City, OR 97045
Main Campus Phone: 503-594-6000


Clatsop Community College
OCCDLA Rep: Kirsten Horning - 503-338-2341 - khorning@clatsopcc.edu
1651 Lexington Avenue
Astoria, OR 97103
Main Campus Phone: 503-325-0910


Columbia Gorge Community College
OCCDLA Rep: Paula Ascher - 541-506-6035, Fax: 541-506-6032 - PAscher@cgcc.edu
400 E. Scenic Drive
The Dalles, OR 97058-3434
Phone: 541-506-6011/Fax: 541-298-3104

Klamath Community College
OCCDLA Rep: Patrick Hockersmith - 541-880-2328 Hockersmith@klamathcc.edu
7390 South 6th Street
Klamath Falls, OR 97603
Main Campus Phone: 541-882-3521, Fax: 541-885-7758

Lane Community College
OCCDLA Rep: Ian Coronado - 541-463-3340 - coronadoi@lanecc.edu
4000 E. 30th Avenue
Eugene, OR 97405
Main Campus Phone: 541-463-3000, Fax: 541-463-3974

Linn-Benton Community College
OCCDLA Rep: Steve Smith - 541-917-4640 - smiths@linnbenton.edu
6500 SW Pacific Blvd.
Albany, OR 97321-3779
Main Campus Phone: 541-917-4999

Mt. Hood Community College
OCCDLA Rep: Cat Schleichert - 971-806-0075 - Catherine.Schleichert@mhcc.edu
26000 SE Start Street
Gresham, OR 97030-3300
Phone: 503-491-6422, Fax: 503-491-7389


Oregon Coast Community College
OCCDLA Rep: Darci L. Adolf - 541-867-8527- dadolf@oregoncoastcc.org or dadolf@occc.cc.or.us
400 SE College Way
Newport, OR 97366
Main Campus Phone: 541-265-2283/Fax 541-265-3820


Portland Community College
OCCDLA Rep: Loraine Schmitt - 971-722-4398 - loraine.schmitt@pcc.edu
12000 SW 49th Avenue, P.O. Box 19000
Portland, OR 97280-0990
Phone: 971-722-6111/Fax: 503-977-4858

Rogue Community College
OCCDLA Rep: Joshua Ogle - 541-956-7039 - jogle@roguecc.edu
Alternate:David Snell - 541-956-7040 - dsnell@roguecc.edu
3345 Redwood Highway
Grants Pass, OR 97527
Main Campus Phone: 541-956-7500


Southwestern Oregon Community College
OCCDLA Rep: Alicia Mueller - 541-888-7465 - alicia.mueller@socc.edu
1988 Newmark Avenue
Coos Bay, OR 97420-2971
Main Campus Phone: 541-888-2525


Tillamook Bay Community College
OCCDLA Rep: Michael Weissenfluh - 503-842-8222 Ext.1810, Fax: 503-842-8334 - michaelweissenfluh@tillamookbaycc.edu
Alternate: Ann Hovey - 503-842-8222 x 1030 - annhovey@tillamookbaycc.edu
4301 3rd Street
Tillamook, OR 97141-2807
Main Campus Phone: 503-842-8222, Fax: 503-842-8334



Treasure Valley Community College
OCCDLA Rep: Scott Carpenter -541-881-5773 - scarpenter@tvcc.cc
650 College Blvd.
Ontario, OR 97914
Main Campus Phone: 541-881-8822


Umpqua Community College
OCCDLA Rep: Missy Olson - 541-440-7865 - Missy.Olson@umpqua.edu
1140 Umpqua College Road
P.O. Box 967
Roseburg, OR 97470
Main Campus Phone: 541-440-4600


OCCDLA Administrative Assistant
Kimberlie Veysey - 541-440-4676 - Kimberlie.Veysey@umpqua.edu
1140 Umpqua College Road
P.O. Box 967
Roseburg, OR 97470