Blue Mountain Community College

Bruce Kauss
E-Learning Coordinator
BKauss@Bluecc.edu
541-278-5763

Central Oregon Community College

Kristine Roshau
Instructional Systems Specialist
kroshau@cocc.edu
541-383-7407

Chemeketa Community College

Beth Hale
Learning Technologies Facilitator
beth.hale@chemeketa.edu
503-589-7872

Kellie Schellenberg (Alternate)
Dean, Distance Education & Academic Technology
kellie.schellenberg@chemeketa.edu
503-399-5191

Clackamas Community College

DW Wood
Online Learning & Educational Technology Coordinator
dw.wood@clackamas.edu
503-594-6700

Bill Waters (Alternate)
Dean of Curriculum, Planning, and Research
billw@clackamas.edu
503-594-3390, Fax: 503-650-6659

Clatsop Community College

Kirsten Horning
Distance Ed Coordinator
khorning@clatsopcc.edu
503-338-2341

Columbia Gorge Community College

Paula Ascher
Distance Learning and Instructional Technology Coordinator
Pascher@cgcc.edu
541-506-6035, Fax: 514-506-6032

Klamath Community College

Patrick Hockersmith
Distance Education Coordinator
Hockersmith@klamathcc.edu
541-880-2328

Lane Community College

Audrey Mills
Administrative Coordinator
Millsa@lanecc.edu
541-463-5368

Meredith Keene-Wilson (Alternate)
Faculty Instructor
keene-wilsonm@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-3022

Linn-Benton Community College

Steve Smith
Director, eLearning and Media
smiths@linnbenton.edu
541-917-4640

Mt. Hood Community College

Cat Schleichert
Online Learning Coordinator
Catherine.Schleichert@mhcc.edu
971-806-0075

Oregon Coast Community College

Darci Adolf
Instructional Librarian
dadolf@oregoncoastcc.org
541-867-8527

Portland Community College

Greg Kaminski
Distance Education & Instructional Support
gkaminsk@pcc.edu
971-722-4570

Rogue Community College

Joshua Ogle
Director of Instructional Media
jogle@roguecc.edu
541-956-7039

David Snell (Alternate)
Web Development Specialist
dsnell@roguecc.edu
541-956-7040

Southwestern Oregon Community College

Alicia Mueller
LMS Support Assistant
alicia.mueller@socc.edu
541-888-7465

Tillamook Bay Community College

Michael Weissenfluh
Business/Computer Applications Instructor
weissenfluh@TillamookBaycc.edu
503-842-8222 ext. 1810, Fax: 503-842-8334

Treasure Valley Community College

LeAnne Mulrony
Virtual Education Specialist
Lmulrony@tvcc.cc
541-881-5779

Umpqua Community College

Carol McGeehon
Library Director
Carol.McGeehon@umpqua.edu
541-440-4638